SVI for classification

Hello. everyone!
I’m new in pyro and bayesian programming, so I generated some data just like in model under iarange and tried to find parameters via SVI. Here data2model is a tensor with classes {0,…,4}, solutions is an array [10, 100, …]

def model(data2model):
    loc = pyro.param('loc', 40 * torch.ones(data2model_len))
    scale = pyro.param('scale', torch.ones(data2model_len), constraint=constraints.positive)
    effort_coeff = pyro.param('effort_coeff', torch.tensor(1.), constraint=constraints.unit_interval)
    with pyro.iarange('my_iarange', use_cuda=True):
        a= pyro.sample('a', dist.Normal(loc, scale))
        a= a.expand(
            (len(solutions), data2model_len)).reshape((data2model_len, len(solutions)))
        comfort = (a- torch.tensor(solutions).float().expand((data2model_len, -1))) *\
            effort_coeff/abs(a)
        softmax = torch.nn.Softmax(dim=0)
        pyro.sample('picked', dist.Categorical(probs=softmax(comfort)), obs=data2model)

@config_enumerate(default="parallel") 
def guide(data):
#     loc = pyro.param('loc', 40 * torch.ones(data2model_len))
#     scale = pyro.param('scale', torch.ones(data2model_len), constraint=constraints.positive)`
# with this and commented loc and scale below, sigma goes to 0. Now model converges to guide 
# (loc and scale become 25 and 3)
        loc = 25 * torch.ones(data2model_len)
        scale = 3 * torch.ones(data2model_len)
        a= pyro.sample('a', dist.Normal(loc, scale))
        prior = torch.tensor([0.2, 0.1, 0.05, 0.05, 0.6]).expand((data2model_len, 5))
        assignment_probs = pyro.param('assignment_probs', prior, constraint=constraints.unit_interval)
        picked_prior = dist.Categorical(assignment_probs)
        pyro.sample('picked', picked_prior, infer={'is_auxiliary': True})

optim = pyro.optim.Adam({'lr': 1e-1})
inference = SVI(model, guide, optim, loss=TraceEnum_ELBO(max_iarange_nesting=1))