Create an EasyGuide for a PyroModule model, SVI

Hello, I am new to pyro and I have an issue to define an EasyGuide for a Pyro module. I have a deep learning model define with a pyro module, inspired from the tutorial Tutorial 1: Bayesian Neural Networks with Pyro — UvA DL Notebooks v1.2 documentation

class mymodel(PyroModule):
def init(self, in_dim=1, out_dim=1, hid_dim=4, n_hid_layers=2):
super().init()
self.activation = nn.GELU() # could also be ReLU

# layer sizes : 
    self.layer_sizes = [in_dim] + n_hid_layers * [hid_dim] + [out_dim]
    layer_list = [PyroModule[nn.Linear](self.layer_sizes[idx], self.layer_sizes[idx-1]) for idx in
                  range(1, len(self.layer_sizes))]
    #define the neural network
    self.layers = PyroModule[torch.nn.ModuleList](layer_list)

for layer_idx, layer in enumerate(self.layers):
        layer.bias = PyroSample(dist.Normal(0,1).expand([self.layer_sizes[layer_idx + 1]]).to_event(1))
        layer.weight = PyroSample(dist.Normal(0,1).expand(
            [self.layer_sizes[layer_idx + 1], self.layer_sizes[layer_idx]]).to_event(2))

def forward(self, x, y=None):
    x=x.reshape(1,-1)
    x = self.activation(self.layers[0](x))
    for layer in (self.layers[1:-1]):
        x = self.activation(layer(x))  # hidden --> hidden
    mu = self.layers[-1](x).squeeze()  # hidden --> output

sigma = pyro.sample("sigma", dist.Gamma(.5, 1))  # infer the response noise
    #add observation noise around the predicted mean

#given that i use this neural network for online learning my pyro.plate only needs to be of size 1
    with pyro.plate("data", 1):
        pyro.sample("obs", dist.Normal(mu, sigma * sigma), obs=y)
    return mu

But instead of defining my guide with a simple :
model = mymodel()
guide = AutoDiagonalNormal(model)
I want to add some liberty to my guide defining an EasyGuide, like this for instance :

class GUIDE(EasyGuide):
def init(self, model, in_dim=1, out_dim=1, hid_dim=4, n_hid_layers=5):
super().init(model)