Discrete enumeration in bilinear model

Hello,
I am a novice with PPL in general and Pyro in particular. I have a very simple model that I am trying to write in Pyro but can’t wrap my head around it.
For context, I have a set of 134 objects, 17 contexts and 17 evaluators.
I have surveyed the evaluators which answered yes/no/unknown to the questions “is object i suitable in context j?” and now I want to model the data and make some inferences.

The model I am considering is pretty straightforward: I am considering a hidden binary z_{ij} variable for each pair (\textrm{object}_i, \textrm{context}_j) which is the true answer to the question “is object i suitable in context j?”, and it is distributed as a \textrm{Bernoulli} variable with parameter p_{ij}. In addition, I have a parameter \alpha_k associated to each evaluator (measuring the expertise or the “adversarialness” of the evaluator) and a parameter \beta_j which models the “difficulty” of each context. I collected each answer in a list y_{ijk} and I am modeling the likelihood of y_{ijk} being 1 as p(y_{ijk}=1|z_{ij}) = \sigma(\alpha_k * \beta_j)^{z_{ij}} \times (1-\sigma(\alpha_k * \beta_j))^{(1-z_{ij})}, where \sigma is the sigmoid function.

This is how I implemented it:

@config_enumerate
def model(object, context, evaluator, y=None):
    n_samples, n_objects, n_contexts, n_evaluators = (
        len(object),
        object.max().item() + 1,
        context.max().item() + 1,
        evaluator.max().item() + 1,
    )
    expertise = pyro.param("expertise", torch.zeros(n_evaluators))
    difficulty = pyro.param("difficulty", torch.ones(n_contexts), constraint=constraints.positive)
    p = pyro.param("p", torch.ones(n_objects, n_contexts) * 0.5, constraint=constraints.unit_interval)
    with pyro.plate("object", size=n_objects, dim=-3):
        with pyro.plate("context", size=n_contexts, dim=-2):
            hidden_label = pyro.sample("hidden_label", dist.Bernoulli(p))